elder oaks dating vs hanging out - Mike steffan dating

GTC member digital editions access page: org.uk/publications/Also included with Zerb 87 was the special Zerb Mental Heatlh Supplement.Managing Editor: Alison Chapman; Guest Editor: Sally Garrett GTC members wishing to view this edition digitally can access it here: org.uk/publications/Click on the images below to see sample articles from the current issue of Zerb.

mike steffan dating-42mike steffan dating-14

Mr Jordan defended the increase – £142,000 among the 84 councillors – saying those serving in Norfolk got less than comparable counties.

But the Liberal Democrats voted against it, as did Labour, who have set up a petition and want to donate their share to charity.

But he added: “There is never a good time for such increases in allowances, and I can understand the public disappointment.” These are the 39 councillors who voted for the increase in allowances: Tony Adams (C – Drayton and Horsford) David Bills (C – Humbleyard) Bill Borrett (C – Elmham and Mattishall) Claire Bowes (C – Watton) Roy Brame (C – Thetford East) Mike Castle (I – Yarmouth North and Central) Ed Colman (C – Swaffham) Stuart Dark (C – Dersingham) Margaret Dewsbury (C – Hingham) Philip Duigan (C – Dereham South) Fabian Eagle (C – The Brecks) Simon Eyre (C – Freebridge Lynn) Tom Fitz Patrick (C – Fakenham) Colin Foulger (C – Forehoe) Tom Garrod (C – Wroxham) Andy Grant (C – Lothingland) Shelagh Gurney (C – Hellesdon) Ron Hanton (C – East Flegg) Michael Chenery of Horsburgh (C – Docking) Harry Humphrey (C – Marshland South) Brian Iles (C – Acle) Andrew Jamieson (C – North Coast) Cliff Jordan (C – Yare and All Saints) Keith Kiddie (C – Diss and Roydon) Mark Kiddle-Morris (C – Necton and Launditch) Graham Middleton (C – Gayton and Nar Valley) Judy Oliver (C – Sheringham) Richard Price (C – Smallburgh) William Richmond (C – Dereham North) Carl Smith (C – Breydon) Sandra Squire (I – Marshland North) Barry Stone (C – Loddon) Margaret Stone (C – Clavering) Martin Storey (C – Feltwell) Haydn Thirtle (C – West Flegg) Alison Thomas (C – Long Stratton) Victor Thomson (C – Henstead) John Ward (C – Sprowston) Tony White (C – Downham Market) These are the 26 who voted against: Tim Adams (LD – Cromer) Steffan Aquarone (LD – Melton Constable) Julie Brociek-Coulton (L – Sewell) Sarah Butikoffer (LD – Holt) Stuart Clancy (C – Taverham) Kim Clipsham (L – Wensum) David Collis (L – North and Central) Emma Corlett (L – Town Close) Nigel Dixon (C – Stalham) Tim East (LD – Costessey) Terry Jermy (L – Thetford West) Brenda Jones (L – Lakenham) Chris Jones (L – Thorpe Hamlet) Steve Morphew (L – Catton Grove) George Nobbs (L – Crome) Andrew Proctor (C – Blofield and Brundall) Dan Roper (LD – Hevingham and Spixworth) David Rowntree (L – University) Chrissie Rumsby (L – Mile Cross) Mike Sands (L – Bowthorpe) Eric Seward (LD – North Walsham East) Mike Smith-Clare (L – Yarmouth Nelson and Southtown) Marie Strong (LD – Wells) John Timewell (LD – North Walsham and Erpingham) Colleen Walker (L – Magdalen) Brian Watkins (LD – Eaton) These are the two who abstained: John Fisher (C – Woodside) Graham Plant (C – Gorleston St Andrews) And these are the 17 who were absent: Stephen Askew (C – Guiltcross) Jess Barnard (L – Nelson) Penny Carpenter (C – Caister-on-Sea) Danny Douglas (L – Mancroft) David Harrison (LD – Aylsham) Alexandra Kemp (I – Clenchwarton and King’s Lynn South) Brian Long (C – Fincham) Ian Mackie (C – Thorpe St Andrew) Edward Maxfield (LD – Mundesley) Joe Mooney (C – Wymondham) Rhodri Oliver (C – Attleborough) Greg Peck (C – Reepham) Thomas Smith (C – Gaywood South) Bev Spratt (C – West Depwade) Karen Vincent (C – Old Catton) Martin Wilby (C – East Depwade) Sheila Young (C – Gaywood North and Central) Key: C=Conservative, I=Indepedent, L=Labour, LD=Liberal Democrat.

Why do councillors get allowances and what are they going up by?

Caister-on-Sea (CON gain from LAB) PENNY CARPENTER (C) 1177 Donna Hammond (UKIP) 551 Christina Horne (L) 467 Harry Webb (G) 168 Majority: 636 Turnout: 31.58pc East Flegg (CON gain from UKIP) RON HANTON (C) 1529 * Jonathon Childs (UKIP) 714 John Simmons (L) 413 Ken Petersen (G) 157 Majority: 815 Turnout: 36.94pc Gorleston St Andrews (CON hold) * GRAHAM PLANT (C) 1145 Tony Wright (L) 834 Kay Grey (UKIP): 401 Tracey Darnell (G): 105 Majority: 311 Turnout: 32.45pc Yarmouth North and Central (LAB hold) * MICK CASTLE (L) 871 James Bensly (C) 836 Chris Walch (UKIP) 700 Tony Harris (LD) 129 Majority: 35 Turnout: 27.69pc Lothingland (CON gain from Vacant) ANDY GRANT (C) 1331 Carl Annison (UKIP) 800 Cara Walker (L) 673 Majority: 531 Turnout: 31.17pc Breydon (CON gain from UKIP) Carl Smith (C) 1289 Trevor Wainwright (L) 795 * Alan Grey (UKIP) 619 Majority: 494 Turnout: 31pc Magdalen (LAB hold) * COLLEEN WALKER (L) 1062 Julia Miller (C) 739 John Ellerton (UKIP) 413 Majority: 323 Turnout: 27.27pc Yarmouth Nelson and Southtown (LAB gain from UKIP) MIKE SMITH-CLARE (L) 843 Peter Fitzgerald (UKIP) 562 George Rogers (C) 492 Lisa Alston (LD) 78 Majority: 281 Turnout 21.51pc North Norfolk Cromer (LIB DEM gain from CON) TIM ADAMS (LD) 1481 * Hilary Cox (C) 1310 Jane Worsdale (L) 255 John Digby (UKIP) 153 Mike Bossingham (G) 123 Majority: 171 Turnout: 40.96pc Fakenham (CON held) * TOM FITZPATRICK (C) 1321 Hugh Lanham (LD) 556 Jack Smith (UKIP) 202 Imogen Bruce (L) 352 Jenny Outred (G) 80 Majority: 765 Turnout: 30.76pc Holt (LIB DEM gain from UKIP) SARAG BUTIKOFER (LD) 1666 David Ward (C) 1455 Richard Kelham (L) 210 Terry Comber (UKIP) 202 Paula D’Attoma (G) 123 Majority: 211 Turnout: 50.57pc Hoveton and Stalham (CON held) * NIGEL DIXON (C) 1540 Philip Livesey (LD) 616 Mandy Mc Kenna (L) 301 Michael Macartney-Filgate (G) 119.

Majority: 924 Turnout: 35.23pc Melton Constable (LIB DEM gain from UKIP) STEFFAN AQUARONE (LD) 1549 Annie Calussen-Reynolds (C) 1129 * David Ramsbotham (UKIP) 409 Callum Ringer (L) 283 Alicia Hull (G) 80 Majority: 420 Turnout: 46.25pc Mundesley (IB DEM gain from CON) EDWARD MAXFIELD (LD) 1309 Fiona Turner (C) 1244 Ray Mooney (L) 240 Graham Jones (I) 109 Alexander Wood (UKIP) 107 Majority: 65 Turnout: 41.53pc North Walsham East (LIB DEM held) * ERIC SEWARD (LD) 1646 Alex Oliver (C) 829 Jacqui Cross (L) 261 Lynette Comber (UKIP) 177 Jo Todd (G) 107 Majority: 817 Turnout: 35.45pc North Walsham West and Erpingham (LIB DEM held) * JOHN TIMEWELL (LD) 1037 Glyn Williams (C) 926 David Spencer (L) 789 Irene Ramsbotham (UKIP) 141 Stephen Green (G) 113 Majority: 111 Turnout: 41.77pc.

Zerb is unique in that it is both edited and largely written by camera operators, Do Ps and camera technology experts.

Each issue is edited by a different member of the GTC acting as guest editor with the overall operation overseen by a managing editor for continuity.

Anyone, including non-members, can click on the cover images below to access the edition you would like to view (apart from the most recent issue, which is for members only).


  1. They find some douche with money online and the bitch gets fucked right in front of her boyfriend taking a messy double cumshot like a Christmas present.

  2. A recent report issued by the New York Times weighs in explaining why numbers and formulas are unlikely to help forge the perfect couple.

Comments are closed.